Members of the Lab Non-Textual Materials

Margret Plank

Head of Lab Non-Textual Materials

Email: margret.planktibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-4884


Dr. Angelina Kraft

Lead of Lab Research Data Services

Email: angelina.krafttibeu
Phone: +49 163 762-5961


Britta Beutnagel

Project management TOERN

Email: britta.beutnageltibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-18619

Hendrik Bunke

Project management ExpResViP, Developer

Email: hendrik.bunketibeu

Silvia Czerwinski

Project staff twillo

Email: silvia.czerwinskitibeu

Viktor Eisenstadt

Software Engineer Scrum Team AV-Portal

Email: viktor.eisenstadttibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-19540

Carolin Eisentraut

Project staff twillo

Email: carolin.eisentrauttibeu

Dr. Stefanie Elbeshausen

Project staff twillo

Email: stefanie.elbeshausentibeu

Dr. Anette Ganske

Project staff BITS

Email: anette.gansketibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-14838



Junaid Ghauri

Developer Project ExpResViP

Email: junaid.ghauritibeu

Tim Janowsky

Research Assistant Project ConfIDent

Email: tim.janowskytibeu


Rico Koch

Software Engineer Scrum Team AV-Portal

Email: rico.kochtibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-14236

Jens Kösters

Scientific Video Production and Conference Recording

Email: jens.koesterstibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-14528

Noreen Krause

Project Management twillo - OER Portal Lower Saxony

Email: noreen.krausetibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-18618

Tosh Leykum


Email: tosh.leykumtibeu



Anna Lichtenstein

Media Documentarian

Email: anna.lichtensteintibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-14225

Sabrina Silbernagel

Research Assistant


Bodo Steffen

Project staff twillo

Email: bodo.steffentibeu

Sabine Stummeyer

Project staff twillo

Email: sabine.stummeyertibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-2928

Matti Stöhr

Scientific Communication and Community Building AV-Portal

Email: matti.stoehrtibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-19505


Dr. Sven Strobel

Product Owner - TIB AV-Portal

Email: sven.strobeltibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-14229


Erhun Giray Tuncay

Software Engineer

Email: giray.tuncaytibeu