Members of the Open Science Lab

Lambert Heller

Head of Open Science Lab

Email: lambert.hellertibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-5348


Dr. Ina Blümel

Deputy Head of Open Science Lab

Email: ina.bluemeltibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-14223


Christian Hauschke

Head of Lab Group Open Research Information

Email: christian.hauschketibeu
Phone: +49 511-762 14642


Dr. Lozana Rossenova


Email: lozana.rossenovatibeu
Phone: 0511 762-14239

Qazi Asim Ijaz Ahmad

Software Engineer

Email: ahmad.asimtibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-19519

Sabina Auhunas

Scholarship holder

Email: sabinna.auhunastibeu


Kolja Bailly

Software Engineer

Email: kolja.baillytibeu


Nils Casties

Web Developer

Email: nils.castiestibeu



Paul Duchesne

Software Engineer

Email: paul.duchesnetibeu


Gabriele Fahrenkrog

Research Assistant

Email: gabriele.fahrenkrogtibeu


Alexander Gesinn

Software Engineer

Email: alexander.gesinntibeu



Lisa Groh-Trautmann

Research Assistant

Email: lisa.grohtibeu

Lukas Günther

Software Engineer

Email: lukas.guenthertibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-14049



Nataliia Kaliuzhna

Scholarship holder

Email: nataliia.kaliuzhnatibeu


Benjamin Kampe

Software Engineer

Email: benjamin.kampetibeu



Georgy Litvinov

Software Engineer

Email: georgy.litvinovtibeu


Maryna Nazarovets

Scholarship holder

Email: maryna.nazarovetstibeu


Zoe Schubert

Research Assistant

Email: zoe.schuberttibeu

Lucia Sohmen

Research Assistant

Email: lucia.sohmentibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-14271


Philip Strömert

Research Assistant

Email: philip.stroemerttibeu
Phone:  +49 511 762-3462


Tatiana Walther

Linked Data Librarian

Email: tatiana.walthertibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-17895


Simon Worthington

Open Science Blog Editor

Email: simon.worthingtontibeu
Phone: +49 511 762-14691


Gazi Yücel

Research Assistant

E-Mail: gazi.yueceltibeu